Locazioni Turistiche


NOME

INDIRIZZO TELEFONO E-MAIL FOTO
Marina Berardinetti Via del Lago 12,13 - Loc Piediluco 3337877173 mabetr@hotmail.it  
Burrini Emiliano Vico Marte, 6 3284454270 e.burrini@gmail.com  
Capotosti Monica Strada di Bartolomeo, 57 3297350971 monica.capotosti@gmail.com  
Pennoni Carlo Via Toscana, 28 3294924678 carlo.pennoni@gmail.com  
Bordoni Corrado e Cristiano Via Castellana, 36 - Loc Torreorsina 3355227905 export@confartigianatoterni.it  
Latini Sara Via Campomicciolo, 323 3803040852 saralatini@hotmail.it  
Moretti Simona Via Emilia, 27 3381523096 moretti.simona@fastwebnet.it  
Morganti Antonella Via Arringo, 58 3290227604 morganti55@hotmail.it  
Di Pillo Enzo Via Bartolomeo da Miranda, 13 3351449075 enzo.dipillo@gmail.com  
Sergnese Elia Giuseppe Vico S.Salvatore, 1 3280066332 e.sergnese@gmail.com  
Campese Carmela Via Carsulae, 7 3478810003 millycorso@gmail.com  
Catana Leonella Via Tre Venezie, 284/b 3291572500 catleonel@libero.it  
Crispoldi Silvano Via Donatelli, 5 3296235156 s.crispoldi@libero.it  
Sergnese Enrico Via Lungonera Savoia, 126 3280066332 e.sergnese@gmail.com  
Vastola Gaetano Via Tre Colonne, 32/34 3920388752 vastolagaetano@yahoo.it  
Maroni Carla Via Carrara, 22 3398522244 carla_mar@tiscali.it  
Lucentini Rosalba Via Lungonera Germinal Cimarelli, 1 3926231002 terni1@soloaffittibrevi.it  
Bussetti Fabio Via Gaeta, 8 3926231002 terni1@soloaffittibrevi.it  
Borri Dalida Via Proietti Divi, 37 3288130450 dalidaborri@gmail.com  
Baldoni Elisabetta Via Mentana, 54 3281830629 baldoni.0@gmail.com  
Fagotto Giuseppe Via Roma, 191 3285367130 ellatango@gmail.com  
Pitotti Michela Via Conti Menotti, 10 3283562108 pitottimichela@libero.it  
Petriachi Annalisa Via Benedetto Brin, 34 3203531544 info@lacasarosaappartamenti.it  
Pirrone Fabio Via Valnerina, 60 3286294704 fabio14@icloud.com  
Bucci Gianni Via Mola di Bernardo, 107 3357507511 giannibucci@hotmail.com  
Franceschini Federica Via Mentana, 31/a 3484351080 federica.franceschini@ictlabs.it  
Brilli Mina Via XI febbraio, 82 3388542839 l.gerri@gmail.com  
Latini Leonardo Via Renato Donatelli, 9 3297098129 latinileonardo@gmail.com  
Pacelli Giulio Via Pietro Montesi, 185/a      
Severini Claudia Via Scoglio di Quarto, 11 3398152613 claudia.severini00@gmail.com  
Virili Luigino Vicolo del Teatro Comunale, 4 3282017758 virililuigi@alice.it  
Albi Femi Via Torre della Guardia, 13 - Collestatte 3287659491 femialbi@yahoo.it  
Massarelli Rita Via del Verde, 23 3498607227 baig@katamail.com  
Paesani Giovanna Via Corso Salvati, 3 3287229392

paesani.giovanna@gmail.com

 
Rosatelli Antonella Strada di Santa Giusta, 80/R 3388686082 giampiero.colangeli@gmail.com  
san valentino
Cascata delle Marmore
outdoor
La città vecchia